不只是家庭俱乐部

Migros是瑞士最大的零售商。公司闻名于其合作性基础,扎根区域以及对社会,经济和环境永续发展的承诺。目前Migros在瑞士拥有近86,100名员工,全球范围内员工人数超过100,000名。

商标

为了满足所有现在和未来相关沟通管道的要求,我们将logo进行细微的更新,添加了空白缓冲区。白色空间赋予了这个商标一种温暖、容光焕发的视觉效果和强大的存在感,并且可以轻松整合到各种不同的环境中。

目标客群:

新的视觉和配色方案还可以针对不同的目标受客群以不同方式进行有区分的沟通。 因此,使未来与准父母的沟通方式更加轻柔和温和,而对有小孩和学龄儿童的家庭的讯息则更加大胆和明亮。 新的图片使用各种家庭和角色的形象,描绘了从生活中汲取的真实情境。

“品牌重塑强调了我们新的目标:不仅仅是一个家庭俱乐部,更是一个为所有家庭提供所需、小贴士和灵感的交流平台。 普罗从一开始就理解了这一点,因此我们喜欢普罗以简单的方法解决了我们的复杂问题。”

Anna Schreier, Migros俱乐部管理和项目经理

活动

 

在重塑Famigros品牌时,我们提出了全新的Famigros Cinema活动系列,并为活动开发了新的沟通方式。 这些也与现有的Famigros一系列活动在视觉上融为一体。 Famigros Cinema是儿童和家庭电影的一系列预览,Famigros会员可以获得免费参加的门票。 我们为“乐高®蝙蝠侠电影”的首次提前预告制作了开场演出、预告片、在线横幅广告以及广告。 困难点在于需要同时满足制造商、华纳兄弟公司和Migros所规定的严格条件跟设计要求。

 

此案例运用的核心能力领域

品牌定位

品牌重塑

品牌沟通

品牌策略

动态设计

喜欢这个案例?
想了解更多?
Martin Fawer
更多案例项目
BKW
品牌转型
KKL Luzern
灵感的浪潮
Marché Mövenpick
回归城镇
Sonect
连接人们的取现app
von Salis
简单却不凡的美酒

More than a family club

Migros is Switzerland’s largest retailer. The company’s cooperative foundations, regional roots and commitment to economic, social and environmental responsibility are established aspects of its identity. Migros employs almost 86,100 people in Switzerland – and over 100,000 worldwide.

Logo

To meet the requirements of all relevant communication channels now and in the future, we have given the logo a subtle update. A white space buffer has been added to the logo. This white space gives the logo a warm, radiant look and a strong presence, and can be easily integrated into all kinds of different contexts.

Target audiences

The new visual and color schemes also make it possible to categorize and shape communications differently for different target audiences. Accordingly, communications for parents-to-be are softer and gentler, while the messaging for families with little ones and school-age children is bolder and brighter. The new pictures play with various family and role images and depict authentic situations drawn from life.

«The rebranding emphasizes our new aim of being much more than a family club, with a communication platform for offers, tips and inspiration on all things family. Process understood this from the outset and we love their simple way of solving complex tasks.»

Anna Schreier, Head of Club Management and Project Manager, Migros

Events

 

When rebranding Famigros, we came up with the new Famigros Cinema event series and developed the communications for the events. These also blend in visually with a series of existing Famigros events. Famigros Cinema is a series of advance previews of kids’ and family films that Famigros members can win free tickets to attend. We produced the opening credits, trailers, online banners and advertisements for the first advance preview of “The LEGO® Batman Movie”. The difficulty lay in meeting both the strict conditions set out by the producers, Warner Bros., and Migros’ design requirements.

 

In this project applied competences:

Brand positioning

Rebranding

Brand communication

Brand strategy

Motion design

Like this project?
Want to find out more?
Martin Fawer
More projects:
BKW
A brand
for transition
KKL Luzern
A wave of
inspiration
Marché Mövenpick
Back in town
Sonect
The cash app
connecting people
von Salis
Simply fine wine