瑞士餐饮连锁店与普罗合作,共同发展Marché Mövenpick食品服务理念的定位, Marché 现有的价值通过Movenpick的理念得到了强化, 崭新的品牌专注于愉悦和精致的感觉。

插画

新的Marché Mövenpick商标,经由瑞典艺术家Klas Herbert的手绘插图交织出了品牌崭新的样貌。 从菜单展示板、餐桌菜单、包装到咖啡杯 – 简约的黑色线条图始终贯穿其中。

配色方案

大胆,清新脱俗的绿色是Marché Mövenpick的主色。 绿色主要与中性色相结合,如白色,黑色和灰色,再以明亮色系做重点强调。

字体与排版设计:

引人注目的无衬线字体Alternate Gothic No2是house字体,并搭配系统字体Georgia,运用于主要信息沟通。而装饰字体Handsome Pro的手写感更完善了品牌字体与设计,用于品牌故事的阐述。装饰线与日式的虚线相结合,为图像带来更为精致和结构化的感觉。

配色方案

与摄影师Klaus Einwanger合作创作,丰富多彩的食物图像传达了Marché Mövenpick美食的大器、精致和市场新鲜度。 与此同时Klas Herbert的插图等俏皮有趣的元素也突出了“手作坊“的感觉。

“以企业设计非常有效地展现出Marché Mövenpick新的品牌定位。”

Carolin Versteeg, Marché International首席营销长

包装

外带产品也完美展现其品牌形象。 我们发展了简单易用且灵活的包装设计,并已将其作为许多不同种类包装的基础。

图标与标示

我们发展了一整套图标。创建了一个清晰易懂,佐以简单的箭头的作为指导系统。 整体设计基于主要字体Alternate Gothic No. 2,并将品牌设计中的虚线作为重复使用的元素。

此案例运用的核心能力领域

品牌策略

企业设计

招牌设计

品牌定位

包装设计

喜欢这个案例?
想了解更多?
Bärbel Fritz
更多案例项目
BKW
品牌转型
Famigros
对家庭更友善的M
KKL Luzern
灵感的浪潮
Sonect
连接人们的取现app
von Salis
简单却不凡的美酒

The Swiss restaurant chain has worked with Process to develop the positioning of the Marché Mövenpick food service concept. Existing Marché values were enhanced with values from the Mövenpick philosophy. The new brand focuses on pleasure and sophistication.

Illustrations

The new Marché Mövenpick logo, typography and hand-drawn illustrations by Swedish artist Klas Herbert are the hallmarks of the brand’s new look. From menu boards and table menus to packaging and coffee cups – the simple line drawings in black crop up again and again.

Color scheme

Bold, fresh green is Marché Mövenpick’s key color. Green is primarily combined with neutral colors such as white, black and gray.
Bright colors are used as accents.

Typography

The eye-catching sans serif typeface Alternate Gothic No2 is the house typeface and is used for main communications, along with system typeface Georgia. The handmade look of decorative typeface Handsome Pro completes the typography palette. This typeface is used for storytelling. The decorative line combined with the Japanese dotted line brings sophistication and structure to the image.

Color scheme

The colorful images of food communicate the generosity, sophistication and market freshness of Marché Mövenpick’s cuisine. The images were created in collaboration with photographer Klaus Einwanger. Playful elements such as Klas Herbert’s illustrations also highlight the «workshop feel».

«The corporate design is a very effective expression of Marché Mövenpick’s new brand positioning.»

Carolin Versteeg, Chief Marketing Officer, Marché International

Packaging

Takeaway products also showcase the brand image. We developed simple, easy-to-use and flexible packaging design and have already used it as a basis for lots of different kinds of packaging.

Pictograms and signs

We have developed an entire series of pictograms. Together with simple arrows, these create a clear and comprehensible guidance system. The pictogram style is based on the proportions of the main typeface Alternate Gothic No. 2 and incorporates the dotted lines from the brand design as a recurring element.

In this project applied competences:

Brand strategy

Corporate design

Signage

Brand positioning

Packaging

Like this project?
Want to find out more?
Bärbel Fritz
More projects:
BKW
A brand
for transition
Famigros
A more
family-friendly M
KKL
A wave of
inspiration
Sonect
The cash app
connecting people
von Salis
Simply fine wine