品牌转型

BKW是一家能源与基础设施的国际公司,从国有电力供应商转变为以客户为中心的能源服务提供商。新生的BKW旨在降低复杂性,在与客户平等互惠的基础上进行更多情感面的交流与沟通。

化繁为简

以大胆的色彩导入高度机械化的世界,使BKW充满了活力。我们使用清晰易懂的插图来解释复杂的信息。图标与手绘草图相得益彰,以独特的方法简化信息成了BKW最大特色。

增添一抹色彩

三种主色的活跃丰富了BKW的世界,每个颜色有三种不同的亮度,并以logo中的橙色作重点色。每个应用设计从这些颜色群中挑选两个进行组合。

独立的图标

插图描绘了复杂的信息,情境与主题,以清晰且感性的方式传达内容。

人与人们的需求

崭新的视觉效果跳脱了电力基础设施的旧形象,BKW选择把更多焦点放在人身上而非能源生产,这也凸显了BKW作为服务提供商的全新角色。

以简约的设计制作公司年报

首要之务是将醒目的设计元素和新的调性视觉化与可感知化,并将简单的插图用于解释复杂的系统。

“普罗帮助BKW重新定位,让BKW成功以领先的能源和基础设施服务提供商的形象与外界沟通。同时,也为内部员工提供了对公司全新的定位方向。这将为我们的价值观注入新鲜的活力,并帮助BKW提升到一个新的高度。”

Suzanne Thoma, BKW首席执行官

员工敬业度

员工的合作对于实践策略规划至关重要,若员工对品牌产生了感情,他们将会在日常工作中展现出来,也就是说员工的参与将确保品牌能够被世界看见。

雇主品牌

企业文化取决于在其内部工作的人员。雇主品牌奠基于主品牌之上,它阐述BKW所能给予现有和未来员工的价值主张。通过特别定制的沟通平台,雇主品牌也为BKW提供在交易展会,招聘广告和工作职务说明等接触点所需的内容。

此案例运用的核心能力领域

品牌架构

品牌定位

命名

企业设计

编辑设计

雇主品牌建构

员工敬业度

动态设计

产品设计

内外部沟通

分享文章
想了解更多?
更多案例项目
Famigros
对家庭更友善的品牌M
KKL Luzern
灵感的浪潮
Marché Mövenpick
回归城镇
MiCareo
精准敏锐
primona 梦幻鸡
餐桌上的信仰
Sonect
连接人们的取现app
zero zero
零废弃到全循环
十月初五
时刻分享澳门美味

A brand for transition

BKW is an international energy and infrastructure company transitioning from state-owned electricity supplier to customer-focused energy service provider. The new BKW is all about reducing complexity, increasing emotion and communicating clearly on an equal footing with its customers.

Complexity made clear

Bold colors breathe life into a highly mechanized world. Complex information is explained using clear illustrations. A unique pictogram style is complemented by hand-drawn sketches that simplify information in a unique way.

A touch of color

The colorful world of BKW consists of three main color groups, each with three different levels of brightness. The orange in the logo is used as an accent color. Each application uses a combination of two of the main colors.

Standalone pictograms

Illustrations depict complex information, facts and themes. They communicate this content in a clear and emotionally appealing way.

People and their needs

The new visuals are moving away from images of electricity infrastructure and now focus less on energy production and more on people. This also highlights BKW’s new role as a service provider.

A clear design for company reports

The top priority was to make the striking design elements and new tone visible and perceptible. Simple illustrations are used to explain complex systems.

«The brand helps BKW position itself as a leading energy and infrastructure service provider. It also gives employees a sense of direction. This will help them breathe life into our values and take our company to the next level.»
Suzanne Thoma, BKW CEO

Suzanne Thoma, CEO BKW

Employee engagement

Employee cooperation is crucial for implementing strategic planning. If employees develop a feel for the brand, they can express it in their day-to-day work. Their involvement ensures that the brand is showcased to the world.

Employer branding

A company’s culture is determined by the people who work there. The employer brand draws on the company’s main branding and shows current and future employees what BKW has to offer. It also supplies the content for BKW’s presence at trade fairs, job advertisements and job profiles via a specially developed communications platform.

In this project applied competences:

Brand architecture

Brand positioning

Naming

Corporate design

Editorial design

Employer branding

Employee engagement

Motion design

Product design

Internal and external communication

Like this project?
Want to find out more?
Martin Fawer
More projects:
BKW
A brand
for transition
Famigros
A more
family-friendly M
Sonect
The cash app
connecting people
KKL
A wave of
inspiration
Marché Mövenpick
Back in town